Adam Owners Club banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
469 Posts
When you take pictures on your phone it saves it as a file name, so not sure if you have uploaded any, then deleted off your phone then taken another picture and its saved on your phone as the same file name??
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
944 Posts
Every photo you upload from an iPhone has the same name. I think it's photo or image.

You can delete on your file manager but then it obviously vanishes from your posts.

I just use an online image host. Much easier.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top