Adam Owners Club banner
1 - 20 of 50 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ordered my Adam on the 26th June, got an estimate of mid-September. The wait is killing me though. Really hoping it comes early!

·
Registered
407 Posts
May not come much earlier. The factory closes for3 weeks this month. Mine was estimated mid step last year it came a week early. Not much longer to wait. It's well worth it

·
Registered
469 Posts
I ordered mine on the 5th of July, but mine was put on hold as what I ordered Vauxhall didnt do anymore, so had to fight to get what i wanted, so was a 2-3 week delay.
Im hoping end of September ( fingers crossed! )

·
Registered
3 Posts
hi im new to this...... just wondering how long others are waiting for the first tick???so far ive been waiting about 5 or 6 weeks and i just want my car

·
Registered
469 Posts
Sometimes you get the first tick and the second tick together.
The tracker is only rough, best to contact your dealer and ask for an update as they can check on the Vauxhall system.

·
Registered
3 Posts
I ordered mine on august 1st and have an estimated delivery of September 2nd, that definitely won't happen :(

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Would be very jealous if you do!

·
Registered
469 Posts
I ordered mine 5th of July, so its estimated delivery is end of September beginning of October.
Im hoping End of September with fingers and legs crossed, but means ill have to have a tax disc in the window, where if its on or after the 1st of October, then I wont need it in the window.

·
Registered
3 Posts
Does anyone know the dates the plant is closed on for summer ? 😀

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
I'm looking at 15th September :(

·
Registered
117 Posts